Hillhead Plantation. Looking west along the road to Heugh.
Dissington Hall. Built in 1794 by William Newton for Edward Collingwood, a relative of Lord Collingwood. The trees in the centre mark the course of the river Pont
Remains of hedge through ridge and furrow fields
Footpath south-west of Westerheugh The farm is behind the forest plantation on the left hand side

أماكن مشهورة يمكنك زيارتها